Confidentiality Guarantee
  • Judges
    Offering private, confidential assistance for state and federal judges and magistrates.
    Learn More
  • Lawyers
    Understanding the unique pressures lawyers face and offering reliable, proven solutions and guidance.
    Learn More
  • Students
    Providing assistance with character and fitness issues and the stressful demands of law school.
    Learn More
  • Family
    Offering assistance for lawyers with impaired family members or family members of impaired lawyers.
    Learn More

Contact the NCLAP

Charlotte Office

Robynn E. Moraites
Executive Director

312 Rensselaer Ave, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28203
704.892.5699
robynn@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Cathy D. Killian
Clinical Director and 
Western Clinical Coordinator
312 Rensselaer Ave, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28203
704.910.2310
cathy@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Katherine ‘Susie’ Taylor
Special Projects Manager;
Office Administration for the Western Region
312 Rensselaer Ave, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28203
704.892.5699
susie@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Raleigh Office

Towanda C. Garner
Piedmont Clinical Coordinator

217 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.719.9290
towanda@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Nicole “Nicki” Ellington
Eastern Clinical Coordinator

217 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.719.9267
nicole@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Delia Brown
CLE Coordinator;
Office Administrator for the Eastern Region
217 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.719.9269
delia@nclap.org (link has been removed due to spam)

Charlotte

Raleigh